WELCOME TO OUR DIRECTORY!

Toll Free: 866.707.4286
Local: 724.962.4286

Updated 9/12/2017

Names Email Extension
Groups
Accounting Accounting@dalkoresources.com 1502
Billing Billing@dalkoresources.com 1504
Custom Brokerage Customs@driworldwide.com 1519
Customer Service CustomerService@dalkoresources.com 1511
Dispatch Dispatch@dalkoresources.com 1501
I.T. Admin@dalkoresources.com 1506
International MLauther@driworldwide.com 1517
LTL LTL@dalkoresources.com 1515
Mexico Billing MexicoBilling@dalkoresources.com 1504
My Source MySource@dalkoresources.com 1521
Procurement JKosior@dalkoresources.com 1518
Sales Sales@dalkoresources.com 1505
Truckload Truckload@dalkoresources.com 1514
. . .
Accounting
Cory Johnson CJohnson@dalkoresources.com 1343
Darla Grandy DjGrandy@dalkoresources.com 1327
Joyce Grandy Joyceg@dalkoresources.com 1347
Matthew Lauther MLauther@dalkoresources.com 1325
. . .
Billing
Diana Clark DGilmore@dalkoresources.com 1101
Janell Schell JSchell@dalkoresources.com 1136
Jordan Norris JNorris@dalkoresources.com 1107
Kady Burnett KBurnett@dalkoresources.com 1333
Summer Chesmer SChesmer@dalkoresources.com 1331
. . .
Customer Service
Mike Nicula MNicula@dalkoresources.com 1345
Jesse Riffle JRiffle@dalkoresources.com 1340
. . .
Dispatch
Alice Keck AKeck@driworldwide.com 1104
Bill Stiger BStiger@dalkoresources.com 1119
Casey Smith CSmith@dalkoresources.com 1120
Deana Tonty DTonty@dalkoresources.com 1123
Dennis Hanna DHanna@dalkoresources.com 1116
James Kosior JKosior@dalkoresources.com 1106
Lisa Montozzi LMontozzi@dalkoresources.com 1137
Lonnie Schell LSchell@dalkoresources.com 1117
Lucia Murcko LMurcko@dalkoresources.com 1333
Mike Bochert MBochert@dalkoresources.com 1118
Mike Verocco MVerocco@dalkoresources.com 1112
. . .
Human Resources
Don Sager DSager@dalkoresources.com 1344
Joseph Joseph, Esq. JJoseph@driworldwide.com 1324
. . .
International
Emily Papamarkos EPapamarkos@driworldwide.com 1132
Morgan Grandy MSwartz@driworldwide.com 1109
. . .
Laredo Operations
Aristeo Canales ACanales@dalkoresources.com 1309
Nydia Davila NDavila@dalkoresources.com 1313
. . .
Maintenance
Carl Keck CKeck@dalkoresources.com 1317
Donny Keck DKeck@dalkoresources.com 1317
. . .
Miami Operations
Raul Pacheco RPacheco@dalkoresources.com 1310
Joseph Pacheco JPacheco@dalkoresources.com 1310
. . .
Sales
Bill Welch BWelch@dalkoresources.com 1312
Charity Boughner CBoughner@dalkoresources.com 1321
Gerry Marra GMarra@dalkoresources.com 724.815.7322
Jared Grandy JrGrandy@dalkoresources.com 1330
Lee Bowdish LBowdish@dalkoresources.com 330.691.1541
. . .
I.T.
Sean Scarmack SScarmack@dalkoresources.com 1121
SJ SJ@dalkoresources.com 1328
Terry Stowe TStowe@dalkoresources.com 1348
Yashwant Mahendran Yash@dalkoresources.com 1329
. . .