WELCOME TO OUR DIRECTORY!

Toll Free: 866.707.4286
Local: 724.962.4286

Updated 3/29/2019

Names Email Extension
Groups
Accounting Accounting@dalkoresources.com 1502
Billing Billing@dalkoresources.com 1504
Custom Brokerage Customs@driworldwide.com 1519
Customer Service CustomerService@dalkoresources.com 1511
Dispatch Dispatch@dalkoresources.com 1501
I.T. Admin@dalkoresources.com 1506
International MLauther@driworldwide.com 1517
LTL LTL@dalkoresources.com 1515
Mexico Billing MexicoBilling@dalkoresources.com 1504
My Source MySource@dalkoresources.com 1521
Procurement JKosior@dalkoresources.com 1518
Sales Sales@dalkoresources.com 1505
Sunbelt Sunbelt@dalkoresources.com 1525
Truckload Truckload@dalkoresources.com 1514
. . .
Accounting
Becca Adams BAdams@dalkoresources.com 1340
Connie Gilliam CGilliam@dalkoresources.com 1352
Darla Grandy DjGrandy@dalkoresources.com 1327
Keith Messett KMessett@dalkoresources.com 1334
Matthew Lauther MLauther@dalkoresources.com 1325
. . .
Billing
Jenn Bochert JBochert@dalkoresources.com 1351
Jordan Norris JNorris@dalkoresources.com 1107
Sadie Hunter SHunter@dalkoresources.com 1136
Jennifer Blum JBlum@dalkoresources.com 1101
Summer Peters SChesmer@dalkoresources.com 1331
Madison Hall MHall@dalkoresources.com 1359
. . .
Customer Service
Mike Nicula MNicula@dalkoresources.com 1345
Lisa Montozzi LMontozzi@dalkoresources.com 1343
. . .
Dispatch - Truckload
Dalton Smith DSmith@dalkoresources.com 1137
Mike Bochert MBochert@dalkoresources.com 1118
James Kosior JKosior@dalkoresources.com 1106
. . .
Dispatch - LTL
Ashley Bone ABone@dalkoresources.com 1119
Deana Tonty DTonty@dalkoresources.com 1123
Janell Schell JSchell@dalkoresources.com 1111
Diana Gilmore DClark@dalkoresources.com 1347
Sadie Kilgore SKilgore@dalkoresources.com 1117
. . .
Dispatch - Sunbelt
Alice Keck AKeck@dalkoresources.com 1104
Mike Bochert MBochert@dalkoresources.com 1118
. . .
Freight Brokerage
Dennis Hanna DHanna@dalkoresources.com 1116
JT Swogger JSwogger@dalkoresources.com 1326
Matt Davies MDavies@dalkoresources.com 1356
Joe Perriello JPerrillo@dalkoresources.com 1338
. . .
Human Resources
Shannon Kizma-Jewell SJewell@dalkoresources.com 1346
Joseph Joseph, Esq. JJoseph@driworldwide.com 1324
. . .
International
Emily Papamarkos EPapamarkos@driworldwide.com 1132
Morgan Grandy MSwartz@driworldwide.com 1109
. . .
Laredo Operations/Sales
Aristeo Canales ACanales@dalkoresources.com 1309
Ramon Villegas RVillegas@dalkoresources.com 1358
Adan Rodriguez ARodriguez@dalkoresources.com 1313
Sylvia Renteria SRenteria@dalkoresources.com 1363
Gustavo Cuevas GCuevas@dalkoresources.com 1362
. . .
Maintenance
Carl Keck CKeck@dalkoresources.com 1317
Darrick de la Paz DPaz@dalkoresources.com 1353
. . .
Miami Operations
Raul Pacheco RPacheco@dalkoresources.com 1310
Joseph Pacheco JPacheco@dalkoresources.com 1310
. . .
Sales
Bill Welch BWelch@dalkoresources.com 1312
Jared Grandy JRgrandy@dalkoresources.com 1330
Lee Bowdish LBowdish@dalkoresources.com 330.691.1541
Casey Smith CSmith@dalkoresources.com 1316
Gerry Marra GMarra@dalkoresources.com 724.815.7322
Fred Allen FAllen@dalkoresources.com 1306
Lisa Dach LDach@dalkoresources.com 724.931.0728
Dennis Fedele DFedele@dalkoresources.com 724.699.0510
Blase Iorio BIorio@dalkoresources.com 724.456.5811
McGehee Taylor MTaylor@dalkoresources.com 1354
. . .
I.T.
Sean Scarmack SScarmack@dalkoresources.com 1121
. . .
I.T. - MySource
Charity Boughner CBoughner@dalkoresources.com 1321
Terry Stowe TStowe@dalkoresources.com 1348
SJ SJ@dalkoresources.com 1328
Thangam Muthukrishnan Thangam@dalkoresources.com 1360
Alexis Johnson AJohnson@dalkoresources.com 1329
. . .
Marketing
Jared Grandy JGrandy@dalkoresources.com 1330
Kady Swogger KBurnett@dalkoresources.com 1333
. . .