WELCOME TO OUR DIRECTORY!

Toll Free: 866.707.4286
Local: 724.962.4286

Updated 3/29/2019

Names Email Extension
Groups
Accounting Accounting@dalkoresources.com 1502
Billing Billing@dalkoresources.com 1504
Custom Brokerage Customs@driworldwide.com 1519
Customer Service CustomerService@dalkoresources.com 1511
Dispatch Opsh@dalkoresources.com 1501
I.T. Admin@dalkoresources.com 1506
International MLauther@driworldwide.com 1517
LTL LTL@dalkoresources.com 1515
Mexico Billing MexicoBilling@dalkoresources.com 1504
Mission Critical MissionCritical@dalkoresources.com 1509
My Source MySource@dalkoresources.com 1521
Procurement JKosior@dalkoresources.com 1518
Sales Sales@dalkoresources.com 1505
Sunbelt Sunbelt@dalkoresources.com 1525
Truckload Truckload@dalkoresources.com 1514
. . .
Accounting
Becca Adams BAdams@dalkoresources.com 1340
Darla Grandy DjGrandy@dalkoresources.com 1327
Shannon Kizima-Jewell SJewell@dalkoresources.com 1346
Matthew Lauther MLauther@dalkoresources.com 1325
. . .
Billing
Jennifer Blum JBlum@dalkoresources.com 1101
Jordan Norris JNorris@dalkoresources.com 1107
Madison Hall MHall@dalkoresources.com 1359
Sadie Hunter SHunter@dalkoresources.com 1136
Cassie Murray CMurrary@dalkoresources.com 1354
. . .
Customer Service
Mike Nicula MNicula@dalkoresources.com 1345
Lisa Montozzi LMontozzi@dalkoresources.com 1343
. . .
NorthEast Division
Mike Bochert - Director of Operations MBochert@dalkoresources.com 1118
Jared Grandy - Director of Sales JRgrandy@dalkoresources.com 1330
Alice Keck - Team Leader AKeck@dalkoresources.com 1104
Deana Tonty DTonty@dalkoresources.com 1123
Casey Smith CSmith@dalkoresources.com 1316
JT Swogger JSwogger@dalkoresources.com 1326
. . .
SouthEast Division
Dalton Smith - Director of Operations DSmith@dalkoresources.com 1137
Bill Welch - Sr. Executive V.P. of Sales BWelch@dalkoresources.com 1312
Sean Scarmack - Team Leader SScarmack@dalkoresources.com 1121
Brady Kosior BKosior@dalkoresources.com 1331
Joe Perriello JPerrillo@dalkoresources.com 1338
. . .
Great Lakes & NorthWest Division
James Kosior - Sr. V.P. of Operations JKosior@dalkoresources.com 1106
Lee Bowdish - Director of Sales LBowdish@dalkoresources.com 1301
Mark Benigas - Director of Sales MBenigas@dalkoresources.com 1305
Fred Allen - Team Leader FAllen@dalkoresources.com 1306
Diana Gilmore DClark@dalkoresources.com 1347
Ashley Bone ABone@dalkoresources.com 1119
. . .
SouthWest Division
Byron Miller - Director of Operations BMiller@dalkoresources.com 1336
Ramon Villegas - Director of Sales RVillegas@dalkoresources.com 1358
Aristeo Canales - Team Leader/ Warehouse Manager ACanales@dalkoresources.com 1309
Javier Bravo JBravo@dalkoresources.com
Adriana Cardenas ACardenas@dalkoresources.com 1361
Gustavo Cuevas GCuevas@dalkoresources.com 1362
Sylvia Renteria SRenteria@dalkoresources.com 1363
. . .
Human Resources
Shannon Kizima-Jewell SJewell@dalkoresources.com 1346
Joseph Joseph, Esq. JJoseph@driworldwide.com 1324
. . .
International
Jenn Bochert JBochert@dalkoresources.com 1351
Morgan Grandy MSwartz@driworldwide.com 1109
Michael Verroco MVerroco@dalkoresources.com 1315
. . .
Maintenance
Carl Keck CKeck@dalkoresources.com 1317
Darrick de la Paz DPaz@dalkoresources.com 1353
. . .
Miami Operations
Raul Pacheco RPacheco@dalkoresources.com 1310
Joseph Pacheco JPacheco@dalkoresources.com 1310
. . .
Sales
Gerry Marra GMarra@dalkoresources.com 724.815.7322
Dennis Fedele DFedele@dalkoresources.com 724.699.0510
. . .
I.T.
Sean Scarmack SScarmack@dalkoresources.com 1121
. . .
I.T. - MySource
Charity Boughner CBoughner@dalkoresources.com 1321
Terry Stowe TStowe@dalkoresources.com 1348
SJ SJ@dalkoresources.com 1328
Alexis Johnson AJohnson@dalkoresources.com 1329
. . .
Marketing
Jared Grandy JGrandy@dalkoresources.com 1330
Kady Swogger KBurnett@dalkoresources.com 1333
. . .